also known as the Slovenian Cultural Center

Slovenian Catholic Center

YouTube     Google+      Facebook     1-630-243-0670     secretary@slovenian-center.org

NEWS & EVENTS

Tue, JULY 4, 2017...................... Independence Day
Sun, July 9, 2017........................... Family Mass 
Sun, July 16, 2017........................ Slovenian Union of America (Slovenian Women’s Union)

Sun, 
AUG 13, 2017.................... SCC Picnic & Raffle
Tue, Aug 15, 2017.......................... Assumption of Mary
Sun, Aug 27, 2017......................... Annual Honey Picnic

Mon, 
SEP 4, 2017...................... Labor Day
Sun, Sep 10, 2017........................ Family Mass 

Sat, 
OCT 7, 2017....................... First Day of Slovenian School
Sun, Oct 8, 2017.......................... Family Mass, Monthly Dinner - Missions
Sun, Oct 29, 2017........................ Kulturna Ura

Wed, 
NOV 1, 2017................... All Saints' Day
Sun, Nov 5, 2017....................... Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 12, 201....................... Family Mass SCC 22nd Anniversary
Fri, Nov 17, 2017....................... KSKJ IL Federation Meeting, 7pm
Thu, Nov 23, 2017..................... Thanksgiving Day

Sun, 
DEC 3, 2017.................. Sv. Miklavz Program
Wed, Dec 6, 2017...................... St. Nicholas
Fri, Dec 8, 2017......................... Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Sun, Dec 10, 2017..................... Family Mass 
Sat, Dec 16, 2017...................... Last Day of Slovenian School
Sun, Dec 24, 2017 .................... Vigil Mass Christmas Eve
Mon, Dec 25, 2017.................... Christmas Day
Sun, Dec 31, 2017..................... New Year’s Eve