Slovenian Catholic Center

NEWS & EVENTS

YouTube     Facebook     1-630-243-0670     secretary@slovenian-center.org    

UPCOMING EVENTS:


Sunday, April 10, 2022 ··············Palm Sunday Procession

Thursday, April 14, 2022 ············Holy Thursday / Last Supper

Friday, April 15, 2022 ················Good Friday

Saturday, April 16, 2022 ·············Holy Saturday / Easter Vigil

Sunday, April 17, 2021···············Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 24, 2022···············Annual Meeting & Membership Appreciation Dinner

Sunday, May 8, 2022 ············.···Family Mass, Mother's Day CANCELLED

Thursday, May 26, 2022·············Ascension Day

Monday, May 30, 2022 ··············Memorial Day

Sunday, June 5, 2022 ···············Pentecost

Sunday, June 12, 2022 ··············Family Mass, Monthly Dinner Benefits the Franciscans & Grounds / 1st Communion Sunday Sunday, June 19, 2022··············Prekmurje Social Club / Father's Day Picnic

Saturday June 24-26th, 2022........ ...........Sports Club Weekend

Monday July 4, 2022 ··············· Independence Day

Sunday, July 10,2022 ··············· Family Mass

Sunday, August 14, 2022···················· Family Mass, SCC Annual Picnic & Raffle

Monday, August 15, 2022 ··················· Assumption of Mary Sunday,

August 21, 2022 ···················· Honey Picnic Monday,

September 5, 2022................. Labor Day

Sunday, September 11, 2022 ·············· Family Mass, Monthly Dinner

Sunday, October 9, 2022 ················.··· Family Mass, Monthly Dinner-Missions Dinner

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 ················ All Saints' Day

Sunday, November 13, 2021 ················· SCC 27th Anniversary

Thursday, November 24, 2022...............Thanksgiving

Thursday December 8, 2022················ Immaculate Conception

Sunday, December 11, 2022 ··············· Family Mass & monthly Dinner

Saturday December 24, 2022 ············ Christmas Eve Vigil Mass

Sunday, December 25, 2022............Christmas Day

Saturday, December 31, 2022...New Year's Eve at the SCC