also known as the Slovenian Cultural Center

YouTube     Google+      Facebook     1-630-243-0670     secretary@slovenian-center.org

Slovenian Catholic Center

NEWS & EVENTS

Saturday, May 7 .................... Last Day of School
Sunday, May 8 ...................... Family Mass
Sunday, May 8 ...................... Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 29 .................... Corpus Christi
Sunday, June 5 ..................... Ave Maria Fundraiser
Sunday, June 19 ................... Father’s Day Picnic – Prekmurje Social Club
June 25-26 ............................ Slovenian Sports Klub Softball Tournament & Picnic
Sunday, July 24 ..................... St. Anne’s Society, KSKJ #170 – Pilgrimage & Picnic
Sunday, August 14 ................. SCC Picnic & Raffle
Sunday, August 28 ................. Honey Picnic & Youth Sports Tournaments
September 9-11 ...................... Baraga Days
Saturday, September 10 ......... School Families, Altar Servers & Volunteers Picnic
Sunday, September 11 ........... Monthly Dinner – St. Ann’s Charity / Matching Funds
Sunday, September 25 ........... Slomsek Sunday
Saturday, October 1 ................ First Day of School
Sunday, October 9 .................  Monthly Dinner - Missions
Sunday, November 13 ............ SCC 21st Anniversary
Sunday, December 4 .............. Sv. Miklavz
Sunday, December 11 ............ Monthly Dinner
Saturday, December 17 .......... Last Day of School For 2016
Sunday, December 25 ............ Christmas Day – Center Closed
Sunday, December 31 ............ New Year’s Eve Celebration